Mr. Mark Perry, President
Ms. Laura Colligan, Vice President
Ms. Julie Bureau, Secretary
Mr. Ben Bakken,
Treasurer
Ms. Amy Dalton, Trustee
Mr. Robert Halgren, Trustee
Ms. Jennifer Robel, Trustee

Welcome new Board Members!

Schedule of Regular Meetings for 2018-19

Monday, August 13, 2018 …… 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 10, 2018 … 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 1, 2018 …… 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 12, 2018 …. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 10, 2018 …. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, January 14, 2019 ….. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2019 …. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019 ……. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 15, 2019 ……. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 2019 ……… 7:00 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2019 …….. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 20191 ……. 6:30 p.m.

1 Statutory organizational meeting followed immediately by regular meeting. Updated meeting info can be viewed at: http://www.hpsk12.net/board-of-education/meeting-schedule.

Location: Administration Building Boardroom, 5780 West Holt Road, Holt, MI 48842 517-694-5715 | www.hpsk12.net/board-of-education/meeting-schedule